Term Dates

Download The Grange Term Dates 2015-2016 including boarders (PDF – 112Kb)

Summer Term 2015 Monday 20 April – Friday 3 July (Prize Giving – break up 12.30pm)Half-term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive
(Boarders 4.00pm Friday 22 May – Sunday 31 May)Please note: There will be no school on Monday 4 May (May Day Bank Holiday)
Michaelmas Term 2015 Thursday 3 September – Thursday 10 December (Carol Service – break up 12.00 noon)
(Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September – STAFF INSET DAYS)Half-term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
(Boarders 4.00pm Friday 16 October – Sunday 1 November)
Lent Term 2016 Tuesday 5 January – Wednesday 23 March
(Monday 4 January and Thursday 24 March – STAFF INSET DAYS)Half-term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive
(Boarders 4.00pm Friday 12 February – Sunday 21 February)
Summer Term 2016  Monday 18 April – Friday 8 July (Prize Giving – break up 12.30pm)  Half-term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive( Boarders 4.00pm Friday 27 May – Sunday 5 June )Please note: There will be no school on Monday 2 May (May Day Bank Holiday)

Boarders please note:

Grange dates for the beginning of term are for day boys. Boarders return to Chapel House the day before.

Exeat dates are as follows:

Summer Term 2015
(Leave Out)
12.30pm Saturday 2 May – Monday 4 May (May Day Bank Holiday)
Michaelmas Term 2015 4.00pm Friday 18 September – Sunday 20 September
4.00pm Friday 20 November – Sunday 22 November
Lent Term 2016 4.00pm Friday 22 January – Sunday 24 January
Summer Term 2016(Leave Out) 12.30pm Saturday 30 April – Monday 2 May ( May Day Bank Holiday)